cat stevens said it first

Här har ni en riktigt sexig och klockren låt, som i ett litet nötskal beskriver hur jag känner när det kommer till sex, kärlek och relationer! Den är löjligt ärligt och sådär äkta att jag skulle kunna tatuera in fraser från låten på min egen kropp!


Oh, I can't keep it in
I can't keep it in, I've gotta let it out
I've gotta show the world, world's gotta see
See all the love, love that's in me
I said, why walk alone
Why worry when it's warm over here
You've got so much to say, say what you mean
Mean what you think, and then think anything


Oh why
Why must you waste your life away
You've got to live for today, then let it go, oh
Lover
I want to spend this time with you
There's nothing I wouldn't do, if you let me know, oh, oh



- är det bara jag, eller visst är han lite härligt 70tals hunkig? Jag skulle nog inte banga! Jesusskägg kan nog vara sexigt, men med tanke på att han senare bytte namn till Yusuf Islam, så var det nog inte Jesus han vill efterlikna...
0 kommentarer