ikväll repeater jag denna och inbillar mig att saknaden är en illusion.

Thought I couldn't live without you
It's gonna hurt when it heals too
It'll all get better in time
Even though I really love you
I'm gonna smile cause I deserve to
It'll all get better in time

I couldn't turn on the TV
Without something there to remind me
Was it all that easy
To just put aside your feelings

If I'm dreaming don't wanna laugh
Hurt my feelings but that's the path
I'll believe in
And I know time will heal it
If you didn't notice boy you mean everything
Quickly I'm learning to love again
All I know is I'mma be ok

2 kommentarer
Monkey

tackar =)



vad har du hittat på för något en måndag som denna?

Jeanette

Tack!



Vet inte om du sett mina tidigare kommentarer om att bli fotograferad men jag chansar en gång till. Vill du det? Vore jättekul att få göra det och vi kan ju ta olika teman. Så fixar jag design till din blogg efteråt med bilderna vi tagit?

Du kan ju tänka på det. Tycker du verkar vara en härlig tjej som står stadigt, precis som jag.



Maila mig på [email protected] om du tycker det verkar som en kul ide!



Kram Jeanette